Locked Out….Again…… deja vu!

Amazing really, you would think that they could notify us.  The Globe building has taken a major hit on the 23rd of December and is endangering the street below.  So they close off the street.  All work stops.  No one is notified.  And they are too stupid to think that maybe they should let us in at the other end of the street. Certainly not very flexible are you CERA!  same old same old.

I will post a photo as soon as I can.

Happy New Year, it has got to be better than last year surely.

Oh ps.  I have received my “decision pack” from AMI about my house! I have told them I want to rebuild on the same site, so I am waiting for a meeting with my new Arrow Project Manager.  This should be interesting.  Keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

