How not to rebuild CHCH….

Amazing really,  we are now allowed to unbolt the fence and walk under the Billens building.  Go figure that one!  Rather than give us safe access they give us unsafe access.

I have decided to get a price for demolishing the whole frontage, it will be quicker than trying to do repairs.  I will whack up some corrugated iron and timber framing I guess.  I will follow this idea along and see where it takes me.

No brickies, no builder, no steel installer, no Engineer ……    frustration is setting in again!

I will keep you posted!

2 thoughts on “How not to rebuild CHCH….

Leave a Reply

